

## (ALL COUNTY COMPETITONS CUP ARE PLAY ON OR BEFORE)

1 <sup>st</sup> Round	2 <sup>nd</sup> Round	Quarters	SEMI FINAL	FINAL
Monday 6 <sup>th</sup> May	Thurs 16 <sup>th</sup> May	Thurs 30th May at Totland	Mon 24 <sup>th</sup> June at Plessey	Sun 21 <sup>st</sup> July at Sandown or <mark>Fri 19th</mark>
Bill Pike (CM)				
Richard Matthews (T)	_			
BYE	Pat Barsdell (CM)			
Jonathan Wrixon (SA)				
Glen Cox (V)				
BYE	Steve Morris (CM)			
Viv Jenkins (P) Steve Crockett (T)				
BYE	Bob Powell (SA)			
Tony Morgan (V)				
lan Hampshire (N)				
BYE	Chris Emms (B)			
Kev Watts (V)				
Paul Keehn (RM)				
BYE	Phil Brooks (SH)			
Ray Ridett (SH)				
Colin Greer (B)				
BYE	Dave King (SA)			
Stuart Anderson (RM)			1	
Mike Cox (P)	4			
BYE	Ray Byham (CM)			
Ron Leleux (SH)				
C Franks (N)	╡			
BYE	Richard Wyatt (V)			

On completion of each game the **UMPIRE** shall be responsible for posting the Score Cards within 3 days and should also submit the results either by email (rsleleux@hotmail.com) or by phone (07725179068) to the Hon Competition Secretary before **NOON** of the following day.

**COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP RULES** are to be found on the County Webb Cite

Competitors Names & the Date CLEARLY on all Score Cards